SmokingSweeties
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale!

4 posters

Go down

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale! Empty I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale!

Post by coughing_stevie Sat Apr 10, 2010 9:33 am

I've never done this before and I'm not sure this is the right place to post this, but I've just put up a video on www.clips4sale.com of me smoking...

http://www.clips4sale.com/store/38254
coughing_stevie
coughing_stevie

Back to top Go down

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale! Empty don't do this!

Post by master Sat Apr 10, 2010 1:31 pm

I think you should NOT do this here on this page...

master

Back to top Go down

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale! Empty Re: I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale!

Post by jleon860 Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:10 pm

yes, I agree , this is not the right place to put your own videos

thanks

jleon860

Back to top Go down

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale! Empty lol

Post by darkbust Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:48 pm

...plus that if u want someone to pay 5$ on a clip i think u should start with a better camera
what i see on your page is...sorry but i gotta say it..worthless...with this money i can come here and buy a super mega extra amazing HD clip

darkbust

Back to top Go down

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale! Empty to darkbust

Post by master Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:26 pm

yes you are absolutely right!!!Smile)

master

Back to top Go down

I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale! Empty Re: I've put my first ever smoking video up on clips4sale!

Post by coughing_stevie Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:36 am

Oh wow...I'm sorry, firstly for putting the post where it shouldn't go, but also for the poor webcam quality.

I wasn't aware it was THAT bad, but I do admit I'm not 100% happy with it. Sad *sigh*